Sl Subject Name Designation
1 Political Science 1.Smt Aparajita Gupta


2.Smt Alapana Bhowmik


3.Sri Prabir Chakraborty

Associate Professor

Associate Professor



Content on this website is published and managed by Swami Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Mohanpur, Govt of Tripura,
For any query regarding this website Please Contact  Principal and email: svmmohanpur[at]gmail[dot]com
Last updated on 24-01-2014