2.4.3.1 Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year & 2.4.3 Total teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution during the year

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appo	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the De	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not
Dr. Haradhan Saha	AXFPS1876C	Principal	2022	Permanent	Education	1 year 2 months	Yes
Dr. Sutapa Das	AEDPD6048Q	Associate Professor	1992	Permanent	Bengali	1 year 5 months	Yes
Smt. Anita Majumdar	ADGPM0198Q	Associate Professor	1996	Permanent	History	10 years 7 months	Yes
Smt. Sudipta Debbarma	BKRPD4388Q	Associate Professor	1996	Permanent	Zoology	7 years	Yes
Dr Mallika Das	AQPPD0081M	Assistant Professor	1997	Permanent	Education	1 year 2 months	Yes
Dr. Sikha Banik	AQVPB3429M	Associate Professor	2008	Permanent	Botany	1 year 5 months	Yes
Sri Abhijit Bhattacharjee	ASOPB5734E	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent	Botany	4 years 7 months	Yes
Dr. Prasanta Deb	AOCPD8909F	Associate Professor	2008	Permanent	Human Physiology	3 years 8 months	Yes
Sri. Debabrata Roy	ADMPR1460Q	Associate Professor	2009	Permanent	Commerce	2 year	Yes
Smt. Seuli Das	BRMPD1643J	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	IT	2 years 9 months	Yes
Dr. Chandrani Debbarma	BYBPD1063J	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	Geography	11 months	Yes
Smt. Rojina Debbarma	CRFPD2296D	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent	Political Science	1 year 5 months	Yes
Dr. Sukla Singha	DENPS4785E	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	English	1 year 11 months	Yes
. Singh Kwrak Santua Jama	ASUPJ4697A	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	Zoology	1 year 11 months	Yes
Dr. Manas Das	BOEPD7174R	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	Physical Education	1 year 32 DAYS	Yes
Smt. Ivy Das	BLAPD4169D	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	English	1 year 17 DAYS	Yes
Annamala Debbarma	DJQPD0531M	Assistant Professor	2023	Permanent	Kokborok	11 months	Yes
Sri Sibram Debnath	BCUPD6317G	PGT	2010	Sanctioned Post	Commerce	1 year 2 months	Yes
ri Rathindra Kumar Debnat	AOKPD1872K	PGT	2010	Sanctioned Post	Education	1 year 5 months	Yes

Smt Jhuma Chakraborty	AEJPC4349H	PGT	2010	Sanctioned Post	History	1 year 4 months	Yes
Sri. Krishnadhan Sarkar	DVIPS6792F	PGT	2010	Sanctioned Post	History	10 years 7 months	Yes
Smt. Paramita Datta (Roy)	ARGPD2477F	PGT	2010	Sanctioned Post	Education	10 years 7 months	Yes
Sri. Subhash Debnath	BGSPD4388M	PGT	2010	Sanctioned Post	Political Science	3 years 7 months	Yes
Smt. Papri Sarkar	DLHPS3734L	PGT	2010	Sanctioned Post	Education	1 year 11 months	Yes
Smt. Laxmi Rani Das	ALEPD9345E	PGT	2010	Sanctioned Post	Political Science	1 year	Yes
Smt. Sumita Chakraborty		PGT	2010	Sanctioned Post	Economics	1 year	Yes

^{*} Also to be used for verification of teacher data for metric 2.2.2 & 2.3.3